My Home in Guyana

Kwami · 10-04-2015, 08:38 PM

Its up fuh sale : yuh wanna buy it and retire with Kwams and he "new" wifey ?  :-\

Kwams and I were old "neighbors" in the yester years!  Wink

great ...now fuh yuh "twilight" years !

Your wifey gonna go OR she gonna pull a Belle ?  :-\

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=100602.msg657796#msg657796 date=1444136842]
I know a few Guyanese men who want to move back but the wives say....no way!!
me?  No way am I moving back to live in Gy!!!

Bai you na undastaan the thing...the man got new house...new wife...new life...and if they can't find women then they gon mek do as usual. No worries.

The retirement package packs a punch in Guyana...it is just the safety and security that them fellas are worried about. They don't really care for break and enter.

Say Kwami...how much does something like that cost? House and land?

I offered a coupla acres with house and Shop below 100k Cdn$$ about 75K US

poster bushlot sisters and bro refused.

I would pay renovation of their abandon house... :-\

100k Can? That is cheap I understand.

Well the appraised value in Bush Lot for it was below my Offer.

but dem folks. emotional about their Birth home.

when wood ants tekk over , they will have to demolish

I unnastan the emotion.

You were going to flip it? Cause I can't see you living in Berbice...too slow.

naaahhhh : IF OIL was found I wouldda rent to oil executives

total reno complete with hot water baths !  Wink