My Home in Guyana

Kwami · 10-04-2015, 08:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Nah man...not from Albion...but I know plenty folks there...

That old house and the new one don't jive...seems like too different locations. ;D

It was abandoned b4 kwami and brother rescued it ! Renos dont look the same, bro !

Now is gonna be a family heirloom !

Belle,  FYI , kwami seh he going with or without Wifey .

her call  Wink

Nah Kwami sez that he will have "his' wife in Guyana...wither the old one or a new one...but he will have his wife with him!  ;D

The sad thing about that house is that it is a beauty, but doesn't look burglar-proof. One is risking life and limb literally by owning and living in houses of this stature. 

looks like some PPP $$$ in there

why

isn't Nags protecting Bobice

Protect? You hear what the man said the last time the residents asked for protection?

He said:  "allyuh better learn to wear condoms! That is the only protection you will be afforded"

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=100602.msg657790#msg657790 date=1444098201]
6 miles from New Amsterdam going up  Corentyne way   

Sheet Anchor !  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100602.msg657852#msg657852 date=1444153238]
Sheet Anchor !  ;D

says the man from GT who is still high with the after 6 effects!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Hey Kwams, what happened to the house behind yours?