Can't be Bengal...houses are too close...that is like Crabwoodcreek...
My Home in Guyana
On second look this appears to be near Albion...
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100602.msg657738#msg657738 date=1444062041]
[/quote] 6 miles from New Amsterdam going up Corentyne way
very nice Kwami.
no fear of retiring in Guyana?
Is Mrs Kwami ready and willing to retire there with you?
I know a few Guyanese men who want to move back but the wives say....no way!!
me? No way am I moving back to live in Gy!!! ;D
unless I commit some terrorist crime and Harper deport me :o
no fear of retiring in Guyana?
Is Mrs Kwami ready and willing to retire there with you?
I know a few Guyanese men who want to move back but the wives say....no way!!
me? No way am I moving back to live in Gy!!! ;D
unless I commit some terrorist crime and Harper deport me :o
Ok bro...now you better have a few guns...cause you will be like a Christmas bulb on a dark night for the goons.
kwami still look Bobbician ::LOL::
coconut oil dripping from sideburns under hot sun , pink shirt and pants length expecting flood ..
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100602.msg657810#msg657810 date=1444143905]
you will be like a Christmas bulb on a dark night for the goons.
coconut oil dripping from sideburns under hot sun , pink shirt and pants length expecting flood ..
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100602.msg657810#msg657810 date=1444143905]
you will be like a Christmas bulb on a dark night for the goons.
Bai...those are sunshine looks. The man just have to rub he han pun he head and walla...moisturizer....
and with those colors it will be hard to not recognize him. You think we chupid nah??? BTW the 'expect flood' look seems to be catching on in the big apple.
Anyways, Kwami and his Brother did a super Reno !
the before pic : they couldda keep de old Gate and a better Roof !
The funny thing is this house looks totally familiar...
really : you from Albion , bro ? :-\