ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"I would not sit down idly by as a WICB Director and allow any victimisation and vindictiveness creep into West Indies cricket.â€
Bassarath also queried why a town-hall meeting was yet to be held in Trinidad when the WICB :
has already made stops in Jamaica, Barbados, Dominica, Guyana and St Lucia.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
skam dealing with his friends..making sure he gets re-elected, and re-elected, and re-elected............... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
TRINIDADDY
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Ramdin has squandered hundreds of innings and opportunities, all the while batting at a sheltered point, low down the order.
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I see it as a favor to Ramdin : his Batting average must move from a 20 sumting fella !
Captaincy is a Burden...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
hundreds!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100057.msg654214#msg654214 date=1441461286]
I see it as a favor to Ramdin : his Batting average must move from a 20 sumting fella !
Captaincy is a Burden...
you must be bucking fuh somethng at Factory Road. move fast is my advice. the cricket wont last much longer
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
There are 5 Glove men plus Ramdin : Walton. Fletch. Charles, Dowrich. Hope
So far , he is the WEAKEST Bat....
Here is a LifeLine to improve on his Batting average !