The Axeing Of Trinis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The Axeing Of Trinis (/thread-26879.html) |
The Axeing Of Trinis - ketchim - 09-05-2015
Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - ketchim - 09-05-2015 http://www.newsday.co.tt/sport/0,216603.html Trinidad and Tobago Cricket Board (TTCB) president Azim Bassarath says he is “very disappointed†with the decision of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) Selection Committee : to remove compatriot Denesh Ramdin as captain of the regional Test team. Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - mapoui - 09-05-2015 he is right to question that. I disagree with TD totally on this one! there is no way in hell lil Jase more qualified than Ramdin to lead dat side. that is a jackass decision. > > > >![]() were I Ramdin I would quit > > >
Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - ketchim - 09-05-2015 "I would not sit down idly by as a WICB Director and allow any victimisation and vindictiveness creep into West Indies cricket.†Bassarath also queried why a town-hall meeting was yet to be held in Trinidad when the WICB : has already made stops in Jamaica, Barbados, Dominica, Guyana and St Lucia. Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - mapoui - 09-05-2015 skam dealing with his friends..making sure he gets re-elected, and re-elected, and re-elected............... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - TRINIDADDY - 09-05-2015 Ramdin has squandered hundreds of innings and opportunities, all the while batting at a sheltered point, low down the order. Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - ketchim - 09-05-2015 I see it as a favor to Ramdin : his Batting average must move from a 20 sumting fella ! Captaincy is a Burden... Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - mapoui - 09-05-2015 hundreds!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - mapoui - 09-05-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100057.msg654214#msg654214 date=1441461286] I see it as a favor to Ramdin : his Batting average must move from a 20 sumting fella ! Captaincy is a Burden... [/quote] you must be bucking fuh somethng at Factory Road. move fast is my advice. the cricket wont last much longer Re: The Axeing Of Trinis - ketchim - 09-05-2015 There are 5 Glove men plus Ramdin : Walton. Fletch. Charles, Dowrich. Hope So far , he is the WEAKEST Bat.... Here is a LifeLine to improve on his Batting average ! |