Everybody is an African in one way or the other why because Africa is the cradle of mankind. In other words, to be an African has nothing to do with skin color and it has absolutely nothing to do with language. You can find every skin color in Africa and every language you can ever think of, has its roots somewhere in Africa. So in reality, we are all Africans. However, in today's world, the term "African" has come to refer to a particular group of people with some distinct features. The question therefore is; who is "truly" African? is a black person born and bred in Africa more African than a white person born and bred in Africa? Is a black South African more African than an Afrikaner?
you mus' ee looking fuh ah fight....
there are white people who wud bus' bullet in yuh skunt jess fuh dat..calling them africyan..making dem to understand dat deh too from africa by way of a bunch ah snow in ice age europe.
deh doh wat to know dat. and yuh mus' be wrong deh will tell you.
'dat cyant be right. you musta' bounce yuh head on the way here.
you have to go an' correct yuh self. and here are a few rounds to help you on yuh way to correction.'
{gunshots}