who is "truly" African?

andy999 · 07-26-2015, 10:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Italians like Sylvester Stallone are African whites.

Italy was once part of Africa ..

next question: how the african chinee turn crossway?  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

because steps were missing !

so it was easier to navigate sliding down Bannisters ...

the punani evolved to lived in that environment !

environment...and type.  the chinese themselves now explain the process

and as I said here are some ancient black Chinese still there.  there were appreciable numbers but from reports I have seen Mao was hard on them almost causing their extinction

yu can google it yuhself googs.  you doh have to take anybody word

also the type of african who walked around the world is what the call AURIGNACIAN.. a pygmy type as all the artifacts they made found all over europe and asia tend to prove.

aurignacian is type and industry- culture..the way they made their living in nature

check this:
https://www.google.ca/search?q=aurignaci...2&ie=UTF-8

but that term is out of africa..not european in origin as far as I know.  ithe culture was in europe because it was brought there from africa

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99126.msg648537#msg648537 date=1438115260]
environment...and type.  the chinese themselves now explain the process

and as I said here are some ancient black Chinese still there.  there were appreciable numbers but from reports I have seen Mao was hard on them almost causing their extinction

yu can google it yuhself googs.  you doh have to take anybody word

no, I always "enjoy" your versions!  Tongue

well I do y best but that is never good enuff.  we need to get to the real word if word can