WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT!

artemis · 07-09-2015, 07:06 PM

BOYCOTTING AMERICA...

THOSE ASSHOLE WILL NOT GET ANY OF MY MONEY~

PEI     (include nova scotia and newfoundland).

I eat Lobster all day long : Newfies (newfoundland ) have their OWN rum called Screech !

with Squid, Octopus and the seafood collage !

their personality is like white Guyanese  Wink

Guyana too far so the Newfies : had Jamaica make their fine beverage !!

[Image: screechlabel.jpg]

I also rather like the Ferry ride to Manitoulin Island and hang out there !!

in a native Tepee tent : What happens in the tepee , stays in the Tepee  :-*

http://www.manitoulintourism.com/

[Image: great-spirit-circle-trail-teepee-glamping.jpg]
                            [Image: heriot_teepee.jpg]

berbice beautiful
can walk a straight line

[Image: The-new-Berbice-River-Bridge-December-23-2008.jpg]

dat berbice bridge looks like it ready to fall dong. 

yuh better walk that straight line fas'

~~ Go Mapoui , Go ~                                     
                          [Image: YoursToDiscover-logo.jpg]

I doan like bridges..especially wen deh wap like BG bridge

is so everything in Bg mus' be wap Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Go rent a Teppe on Manitoulin Island : and cop a Squaw !

The Ferry is named Chi Cheemaun !  ::LOL:: ....not the Jamaica variety

That Bridge in Berbice is Floating on Pontoons in de River .....

[Image: Chi-cheemaun1.jpg]