WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! (/thread-25625.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - Artemisback - 07-09-2015

BOYCOTTING AMERICA...

THOSE ASSHOLE WILL NOT GET ANY OF MY MONEY~

Re: WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - ketchim - 07-10-2015

PEI     (include nova scotia and newfoundland).

I eat Lobster all day long : Newfies (newfoundland ) have their OWN rum called Screech !

with Squid, Octopus and the seafood collage !

their personality is like white Guyanese  Wink

Guyana too far so the Newfies : had Jamaica make their fine beverage !!

[Image: screechlabel.jpg]

Visit the prestigious Dalhousie University.

I will give you a couple Professors contact I have there: to hook up !

http://www.dal.ca/about-dal.html

I also rather like the Ferry ride to Manitoulin Island and hang out there !!

in a native Tepee tent : What happens in the tepee , stays in the Tepee  :-*

http://www.manitoulintourism.com/

[Image: great-spirit-circle-trail-teepee-glamping.jpg]
                            [Image: heriot_teepee.jpg]

Re: WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - Captain - 07-10-2015

berbice beautiful
can walk a straight line

[Image: The-new-Berbice-River-Bridge-December-23-2008.jpg]

Re: WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - mapoui - 07-10-2015

dat berbice bridge looks like it ready to fall dong. 

yuh better walk that straight line fas'

~~ Go Mapoui , Go ~                                     
                          [Image: YoursToDiscover-logo.jpg]

Re: WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT! - mapoui - 07-10-2015

I doan like bridges..especially wen deh wap like BG bridge

is so everything in Bg mus' be wap Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Go rent a Teppe on Manitoulin Island : and cop a Squaw !

The Ferry is named Chi Cheemaun !  ::LOL:: ....not the Jamaica variety

That Bridge in Berbice is Floating on Pontoons in de River .....

[Image: Chi-cheemaun1.jpg]