Would 350 be enough to declare on?

DownUnda · 06-13-2015, 04:36 PM

Can Waste Indies chase that down in 2 whole days?

I'd bet my chicken farm and say hell no Big Grin

No way : they will make 600.

and give de Waste Indies  Day5 and 1 session of day 4.

TEA in a few minutes, Day 3  !

Declare TEA , Day 4  Wink

Australia lead by 343 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Why

This Holder youth is a hopeless optimist. I would not be surprised if the Worst Indies are bundled out by lunch time.

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641676#msg641676 date=1434224188]
Can Waste Indies chase that down in 2 whole days?

I'd bet my chicken farm and say hell no Big Grin

Chicken farm safe !!  Wink .... and you may even acquire a duck farm !!! ;D

haha @Duck farm Smile
Cal yuh like duck curry?

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641750#msg641750 date=1434290160]
haha @Duck farm Smile
Cal yuh like duck curry?

Luv it ... one of my favourites !! Smile

Dat is one sweet curry !!
Smile

my dad makes one awesome duck curry, he's the only person that makes it appealing to me
With moms dhal puri

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641754#msg641754 date=1434291211]
my dad makes one awesome duck curry, he's the only person that makes it appealing to me
With moms dhal puri

You don't like duck curry ???  :o.....  Dhal puri ?? Darn ... I really feel like one of those right now !!!

Kwami claims to be the 'duck curry extraordinaire chef' on forum .... even posted his recipe somewhere  Smile Smile