Would 350 be enough to declare on? - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Would 350 be enough to declare on? (/thread-25134.html)

Would 350 be enough to declare on? - DownUnda - 06-13-2015

Can Waste Indies chase that down in 2 whole days?

I'd bet my chicken farm and say hell no Big Grin

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - ketchim - 06-13-2015

No way : they will make 600.

and give de Waste Indies  Day5 and 1 session of day 4.

TEA in a few minutes, Day 3  !

Declare TEA , Day 4  Wink

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - chairman - 06-13-2015

Australia lead by 343 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - The Captain - 06-13-2015

Why

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - elcosteno - 06-14-2015

This Holder youth is a hopeless optimist. I would not be surprised if the Worst Indies are bundled out by lunch time.

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - Calypso - 06-14-2015

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641676#msg641676 date=1434224188]
Can Waste Indies chase that down in 2 whole days?

I'd bet my chicken farm and say hell no Big Grin

Chicken farm safe !!  Wink .... and you may even acquire a duck farm !!! ;D

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - DownUnda - 06-14-2015

haha @Duck farm Smile
Cal yuh like duck curry?

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641750#msg641750 date=1434290160]
haha @Duck farm Smile
Cal yuh like duck curry?

Luv it ... one of my favourites !! Smile

Dat is one sweet curry !!
Smile

Re: Would 350 be enough to declare on? - DownUnda - 06-14-2015

my dad makes one awesome duck curry, he's the only person that makes it appealing to me
With moms dhal puri

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=98155.msg641754#msg641754 date=1434291211]
my dad makes one awesome duck curry, he's the only person that makes it appealing to me
With moms dhal puri

You don't like duck curry ???  :o.....  Dhal puri ?? Darn ... I really feel like one of those right now !!!

Kwami claims to be the 'duck curry extraordinaire chef' on forum .... even posted his recipe somewhere  Smile Smile