Jason Holder : Countdown to IPL

ketchim · 06-13-2015, 12:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

81*

12x4s , 2x6s  :-*

SR  130.64

59.3  Hazlewood to Roach  Hazlewood breaks the partnership and has Roach caught behind.

Roach c †Haddin b Hazlewood 7 (36b 0x4 0x6) SR: 19.44

Hazlewood to Taylor,  Pitched up and swerves back in a touch on off,  Taylor just pads up to it.  >Sad

Hazlewood smacks him on the back pad.  The forefinger goes up and Taylor bags a duck

Taylor lbw b Hazlewood DUCK

82 NOT OUT for Jason Holder

Folks , This is how Shiv has had to Feel all his career !  :-[

Deserved 100; an excellent knock. He bats well when angry at teammates.

Roach and Tayrol just had to block a few more !

**** sigh***

How on Earth Shiv lived with this for 21 years  >Sad

When Lloyd made him ODI captain few had ever heard of him. They have now. And they can now see Clive is a pretty good judge.

I imagine all now so Ramdin better take heed!

Ramdin rope shortening quick :o :o :o

deh make 95 more than I predicted.  I think I will raise my level.  deh will make me even more wrong Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin