Jason Holder : Countdown to IPL

ketchim · 06-13-2015, 12:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

When last you brab made any runs

Last I heard him apologising for losing final by 3 runs ?  :-\

it doh matter.  if Brabits get serious again he is/will be a better player than Holder.  Holder cant take wickets if you pay the skunt.

Holder cant bat better than Brabits period.  and he is nowhere near the fieldsman Brabits is.

case closed

[quote author=umpire link=topic=98142.msg641626#msg641626 date=1434212476]
When Lloyd made him ODI captain few had ever heard of him. They have now. And they can now see Clive is a pretty good judge.

judge of what?

even a broken clock is right twice every 24 hours!  Tongue

Googs , de subject thread is Holder.

any comment ?  ...just open yuh own Lloyd bashing thread  Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98142.msg641994#msg641994 date=1434478139]
Googs , de subject thread is Holder.

any comment ?  ...just open yuh own Lloyd bashing thread  Sad

like u doan unnastand that i implied the Big PuC right about Holder.  I say the broken clock right at twice.... Tongue

Lloyd is a soup licking skunt and will be even bolder and badder now...

[quote author=umpire link=topic=98142.msg641626#msg641626 date=1434212476]
When Lloyd made him ODI captain few had ever heard of him. They have now. And they can now see Clive is a pretty good judge.

What about Lloyd's selection of Chandrika. Was that pretty good judgement?