Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..

mapoui · 06-11-2015, 06:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

anyhow I farting around 2 eh!  I am pissed but want out of rogers too.  time to get a better phone and expanded services

at better prices...

I have had fido for 5 years now. Lots of fights but at the end of the day, they give me what I want.

Rogers is very middle eastern. dealing with them feels like an arab mafia.  I sense ketchim must be working for them

You are a confused man
I thought you love the anti us Arabs

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=98094.msg641698#msg641698 date=1434228441]
You are a confused man
I thought you love the anti us Arabs

look here captain..I done with this yuh know.

this is what happened:  they applied a charge to me that I knew nothing about.  then they called me on the phone 3 times..twice when I was not near my phone to get the call.  then I got the call and they are asking me for money ::confused::

why ::confused::

they explained. I am pissed.  I say ok I will pay.  before I get to my bank account I get 2 texts on my phone asking me for money from Rogers.  I get into my account and pay off the bill.  2 days later I am called informing me that I must call a specific number along with a file number which means I am in collection. it takes 2 days to get from my internet banking to Rogers and they cant wait. but the bill is paid

that is what pissed me right to hell off.  I was flawlessly angry.  I am with the company for like 6 years plus 8 months.  my bills are paid like clockwork.  why am I getting the work over....for 91 dollars.  are you kidding? 
so I did not earn not even 1 goodwill point for my years of loyalty to Rogers ::confused::

Rogers does not care at all.  no matter how loyal you are, how much of a good customer one is.

that's it captain.  I called them and I cancelled right out..got my remaining balance and paid it off and I am out of there. and I took out my anger on this thread.

that's it.  I bought a new smart phone today..and by Monday I am off again.  I got a great deal with Wind mobile.  I am satisfied.  Phuck Rogers and whatever Arab mafia they got...from the president of the company on down. I don't care. I will have an upgrade by Monday, reconnected with my children and I am fine

that's it!  and this thread is done!