Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. (/thread-25081.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - mapoui - 06-11-2015

Provider.......

who knows one!

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - ketchim - 06-11-2015

Providers all have to buy from Rogers OR  Bell.

of course a lower megahertz and sell it back to you.

So you end up with a lower frequency and dropped calls.

Dem gats you by de short and curly  ::LOL::

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - Captain - 06-11-2015

TT cel

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - mapoui - 06-11-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98094.msg641330#msg641330 date=1434057681]
Providers all have to buy from Rogers OR  Bell.

of course a lower megahertz and sell it back to you.

So you end up with a lower frequency and dropped calls.

Dem gats you by de short and curly  ::LOL::

not if I drop my C phone all entirely..which is just about what I m going to do at this point!
piss on the radiation producing piece of crap expensive phone

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - mapoui - 06-11-2015

no matter what you do you cnt get costs down...all kinds of hidden charges.  Phuck them all!  the c phone business is all fraud and robbery.  and deh let something like dat go on in the economy..the rarse government.

what about wind mobile Ketchim?

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - Nargis - 06-12-2015

Wind doesnt work everywhere - please check that they have towers where you are.

try Telus or Bell

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - mapoui - 06-12-2015

tenks....

I jess need a c phone to keep in touch with a few people..for emergencies like calling a tow truck etc.  so I had Rogers because the reception is great everywhere.

my fried called me from Niagara falls and we talked for a while.  I got slapped with a 91 dollar bill.  that's when they told me that hey charge for RECEIVING  long distance calls

I have had this phone for years..like 6 years now.  I asked for every charge when I joined up. they never once said that receiving LD calls was an offense covered by a hefty charge...never saw that in any list of charges.

the telecommunications companies do that all the time..hide charges. and they get away with it all the time.  if I keep my phone I am going to check out the law on this...misleading advertising and who is responsible for charges if a company does to go to all and every length to inform the public of ALL their charges for the goods and services they offer.

this might just be a way of making some serious money here by suing these thieve. I am phucking seriously tired of these guys now man..totally predatory..zero sum business >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

if the law does not offer protection and a way to sue them I will ditch my c-phone.  screw them.I don't in the end absolutely need a c-phone

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - Googley - 06-12-2015

Welcome to capitalism!  Tongue

Re: Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone.. - mapoui - 06-12-2015

and as a good customer you cannot build-up goodwill with them googs. 

have had that phone for 6+ years, paying loyally and deh treat me like shit. I don't believe it.  they don't care at all.