I think I have Carpel

Nargis · 06-11-2015, 04:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i am not overdoing anything. trust you to think this has to do with that  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

hes on his own anyway for Ramadhan

hahahaha L watch how you will get better during this period of abstention ::LOL::

i bought a mouse pad with wrist protector...a pad where you wrist is  so there is no dip wher the wrist is.  i have had no problem since i bought that

I used puck and mouse since 84 never had the carp

and I never used a pad

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=98089.msg641288#msg641288 date=1434052190]
I used puck and mouse since 84 never had the carp

and I never used a pad

so wat yuh use..a flat bake ::confused::

thanks maps!  i am going to get one. i dont know why the hell i didnt think of that

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98089.msg641291#msg641291 date=1434052829]
Maps , no one uses a pad anymore : bare wood on desk  Wink

doh work with my mouse.  I used to dat and it worked.  doh work with what I have now.  and i like the wrist pad I have now

padding you wrist

too much writing?