I think I have Carpel - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I think I have Carpel (/thread-25076.html) Pages:
I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 tunnel syndrome...or developing it. my right wrist is hurting??!! Re: I think I have Carpel - mapoui - 06-11-2015 dat is serious bizness. you cyar wait. you have to go and have it addressed right away. but it cud be other things as well not necessarily carpel
Re: I think I have Carpel - ketchim - 06-11-2015 Nargis is displaying symptoms of pre marital ........................blisss ::LOL:: Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 i only noticed it last week. i had to stop wearing bangles etc to see if that was causing the problem but it seems its the mouse and computer.....sigggh one thing after the other Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 bannas...if that is pre marital bliss then my arm is bound to fall off
Re: I think I have Carpel - ketchim - 06-11-2015 It cannot be isolated : I am coupling your previous symptom of last week with this
Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 last weeks symptom..which one was that? Re: I think I have Carpel - ketchim - 06-11-2015 my Gynoe suggestion one ;D Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 thats something else you rass
Re: I think I have Carpel - ketchim - 06-11-2015 well Carpal and that when taken together is a sign of overdoing the premarital Do ! ;D |