THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT

Rev Al · 06-02-2015, 12:19 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

I share your masochistic joy ... and have done so for a while .. ROTFL  ;D ;D ;D

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=97881.msg639723#msg639723 date=1433337268]
I share your masochistic joy ... and have done so for a while .. ROTFL  ;D ;D ;D

Miss Calypso:

[size=14pt]* You have been blessed with inimitable wisdom my dear. ;D I like the phrase "masochistic joy". Big Grin That's what it will be celebrating WI defeats from henceforth.[/size]

what you doing with your masokiss today Rev..eating it fuh lunch ::confused::

I have to fight with some bush today bwoy..pak choi..lettuce and tomato salad..a and ripe mango as desert

I chop up some bagee (spinach) last nite with bird peppah :

pick up couple paratha at Shereen's.  ....and chicken curry .

Lunch , day 1  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97881.msg639769#msg639769 date=1433343177]
I chop up some bagee (spinach) last nite with bird peppah :

pick up couple paratha at Shereen's.  ....and chicken curry .

Lunch , day 1  ;D

* The dhall puri at Mona's is excellent! Sheppard Avenue in Scarborough.

Yeah .,  great cook !  8)

I have to make my roti myself. no shop around mih.  I have to go into Hamilton fuh dat.  I prefer to turn mih hand at home

roti on friday.  today is bush and toamato
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Rev will have a lotto be joyfull about this series.  west indies dont have one real batsman in dat crowd there. 

if we mek 200+ Samules have to get going.  there is no one in there who accustomed to make tons in test cricket

this is a cutarse fuh we.  the Oz not even bothered

WI 92/6

Big Grin[size=14pt]JOY TO THE WORLD THE WINDIES GETTING CRUCIFIED. ;D
[/size]

WHO THE HELL NEEDS SHIV ?

Dowrich 15
Samuels 7
Blackwood 2

* Simmons and Lloyd are beaming with pride. Big Grin