THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT

Rev Al · 06-02-2015, 12:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQoBorTmLddtcrvt5vW3o8...pKp4MrPxv4]

Big Grin [size=14pt]WI bowled out for under 150[/size] ;D

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97881.msg639849#msg639849 date=1433357897]
Mappy:

* I know you know yuh horses, so I aint arguing with you. But I still hope you are wrong. ;D

sure why not..let there be a triple crown winner.  but he has to actually win the race.  they cant give it to him.  for me alone I dont care..as long as I can see whats going on and win some money myself

Quote:(lets see if this post stays straight!)

04Apr15Aqu¨§ 1„ ft :49 1:13©1:37ª 1:50¨ ¨¨® WdMm-G1 ¨©¨ 94 108/ 101 +5 +5 107 4 6« 6ª 4© 2 1© RosarioJ¨©ª

you see that 107 there Rev!  that is the Beyer Frosted scored in the Wood Memorial.  it is the best in the filed for the Belmont...better than all AP has done so far...ran that in New York..Aqueduct outer track.  it was a Grade 1 race as well.  he beat a few Derby contenders in that race

be very very careful with that Frosted.... and Materiality also

[quote author=Rev link=topic=97881.msg639850#msg639850 date=1433358170]
MORE JOY

Big Grin [size=14pt]WI bowled out for under 150[/size] ;D

yes!  I saw that but I was working on horses  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

the Oz shud send them back in right away..still beat them 2 to 1

I over estimated those guys by 37 runs.

you talking about winning the game by picking younger players..and you cant make more than 150. that is what i have been arksing myself all along.  how in the eff you going to score against the oz with Hope, Dowrich, Blackwood and an iffy Bravo who is no Lara..joke Samules.....

the only man with anything consistency at all is Paint and he is still very inxeperienced

BLABBER-MOUTH HOLDING SAID SHIV NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO MAKE THIS WEST INDIES TEAM

Brathwaite 10
Bravo 19
Dowrich 15
Samuels 7
Blackwood 2

* [size=14pt]Who needs Shiv ? West Indies cricket moving fahwud. Those are all future greats.
[/size]

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=97881.msg639723#msg639723 date=1433337268]
I share your masochistic joy ... and have done so for a while .. ROTFL  ;D ;D ;D
Lol..nice way to put it..

I wish they lose too..

* [size=14pt]LOOKS LIKE BISHOO ON STEROIDS. HE JUST GOT HIS 3RD WICKET.
[/size] ;D

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxHjtRWgoDhKpH2Q5Ammd...NSuQqigXIn]

Aus 117/5
Bishoo 3/43

* The Rev rooting for Australia to win but wants Bishoo to do well. But not too well. Big Grin

Shiv vex bad with Bishoo  >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97881.msg639969#msg639969 date=1433430041]
Shiv vex bad with Bishoo  >Sad

Bishoo 16-4-49-4

* Arrite! Hope Bishoo gets a 5er---but no way must he bowl the WI to a miraculous win---NO WAY!