Ministry of the Presidency

ketchim · 05-21-2015, 09:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:dictatorship in the making??????  :'( :'( :'(

"in the making ::confused:: ::confused::"  did it ever leave, or change ::confused::

dictatorship by 1, 2 or 3 or more names is still dictatorship!  it may be a Guyanan thing...a part of the Guyanan soul
Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=97737.msg638453#msg638453 date=1432222359]
I hope the Guyanese people at large take heed to this last line in the article:

"It is not through cheer leading but through criticism that we will get the government we deserve"

Cheese and Bread : Snoopster lost his Cheerleading squad  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97737.msg638456#msg638456 date=1432222598]
"in the making ::confused:: ::confused:: "  did it ever leave, or change ::confused::

dictatorship by 1, 2 or 3 or more names is still dictatorship!  it may be a Guyanan thing...a part of the Guyanan soul
Tongue Tongue Tongue

so you ok with that, eh! 

i c!

where is the change platform the ran on?

Name CHANGE  .

Googs , yuh slow or wuh OR you can only figure out Jags and Ramo moves ??  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97737.msg638461#msg638461 date=1432223113]
Name CHANGE  .

Googs , yuh slow or wuh OR you can only figure out Jags and Ramo moves ??  ;D

you may be right..they were only referring to "Name Change" 

poor voters got duped!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:"It is not through cheer leading but through criticism that we will get the government we deserve"

ah bwoy! allyuh getting real smart eh.  like it rubbing off.  a lil' bit more than criticism is needed but I will settle fuh dat in the meantime

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97737.msg638459#msg638459 date=1432223011]
so you ok with that, eh! 

...with Guyanan bent towards dictatorship. No!
just tort I wud mention it so you know

Quote:Belle , see why I am needed ?? Dont they KNOW his WIFE who controlling things is Chinese.

so Guyana got a Chinee president in all reality, eh Ketch!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97737.msg638468#msg638468 date=1432224756]
so Guyana got a Chinee president in all reality, eh Ketch!

Mannnn : I TRYING to pound this concept in Snoop and Shalini head :

but dem rale obstinate !  :-[

Juss like how Janet was  Jagan