what the skoont is going on...

Artemisback · 05-20-2015, 06:45 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

mighty usa with hundreds of millions and one vice president...Guyana with less than a million will have 3 vice presidents....food for thought..

Now you trying to Figure out Guyana bullsh!t .

where de ass were you last 23 years ????

Snoopster seem to have the exact problem .... :-[

You see what snoopy and mapz did to my other thread? I gon box them rass up. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Snoopay is clearly with you regarding Fraud .

Snoopay is just a bit more racist .  ::LOL::

De Man dont like wonton Soup and fortune cookie. : Die for polourie and sour ....

um, Snooper is not racist,
take a look at the new list of ministers , is sheer blacks

dem like a military cabinet!  :-\ 

Guyana will need Big military Boots up dem ass to get moving .

the country after 23 years is about to DIE !

Go look at the calypso thread on The Pitch :

glance thru the 7 pages :

AND see how we have SUNK ; on Par with fooking HAITI  >Sad

my blood boils when I see all these STARS born to outside guyanese parents...

na, Guyana was better under PPP. EVEN ME ADMITTING NOW ... Shut YUH RASS  u NAH VISIT GUYANA SINCE YUOU LEFT, WHAT DO YOU KNOW, SHUT U BACKSIDE