what the skoont is going on... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what the skoont is going on... (/thread-24757.html) |
what the skoont is going on... - Artemisback - 05-20-2015 mighty usa with hundreds of millions and one vice president...Guyana with less than a million will have 3 vice presidents....food for thought.. Re: what the skoont is going on... - ketchim - 05-20-2015 Now you trying to Figure out Guyana bullsh!t . where de ass were you last 23 years ???? Snoopster seem to have the exact problem .... :-[ Re: what the skoont is going on... - Artemisback - 05-20-2015 You see what snoopy and mapz did to my other thread? I gon box them rass up. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: what the skoont is going on... - ketchim - 05-20-2015 Snoopay is clearly with you regarding Fraud . Snoopay is just a bit more racist . ::LOL:: De Man dont like wonton Soup and fortune cookie. : Die for polourie and sour .... Re: what the skoont is going on... - Artemisback - 05-20-2015 um, Snooper is not racist, take a look at the new list of ministers , is sheer blacks Re: what the skoont is going on... - Artemisback - 05-20-2015 dem like a military cabinet! :-\ Re: what the skoont is going on... - ketchim - 05-20-2015 Guyana will need Big military Boots up dem ass to get moving . the country after 23 years is about to DIE ! Re: what the skoont is going on... - ketchim - 05-20-2015 Go look at the calypso thread on The Pitch : glance thru the 7 pages : AND see how we have SUNK ; on Par with fooking HAITI > my blood boils when I see all these STARS born to outside guyanese parents... Re: what the skoont is going on... - Artemisback - 05-20-2015 na, Guyana was better under PPP. EVEN ME ADMITTING NOW ... Shut YUH RASS u NAH VISIT GUYANA SINCE YUOU LEFT, WHAT DO YOU KNOW, SHUT U BACKSIDE Re: what the skoont is going on... - ketchim - 05-20-2015 http://www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch/calypso-boys/msg638319/#new Go read fuh yuhself ! Guyana was a Cesspool in both 28 years and 23 years of PPP .. buze all yuh rass want , Facts are there for ALL to see |