Quote:The same CIA that orchestrated the ousting of Cheddie in the 60's, and the installation of a brutal dictator favourable to them, have done it again. And you Maps, of all people, should be ashamed to be towing the line of Carter and those American imperialist. Shame on you Bro.
man! you cud quite well be right. I have even set up scenarios where you might be right in your claims. but there is much that is wild in what you say..and all along you do not develop your case with solid circumstantial continuity.
you do not argue cogently and open ended so that insight can be gleaned if any exists as we go along. you keep repeating wild claims all the time..the same ones, ignoring the questions I pose and accusing me of happiness for nonsense..like happy for Granger...Granger who?
bwoy..Obama skunt is in the white house..and while millions of americans were celebrating, black people celebrating everywhere in the world, what was I doing..panning his rarse, exposing him as a traitor to come.
look here..there was not only one you know, but 2 black men up to head the Toronto police force..one of the biggest on the continent... the biggest in Canada.
and look at the second link I posted on that thread. what does it say snoops..that the new black police chief said emphatically that he will not stop CARDING in Toronto..which is profiling by another name, that terrorizes black citizens.
why am I not sooprised ::confused::
because I know that cops represent the elites and big business..not the ordinary citizen black or white..and CARDING is not for blacks only but aimed at every one...a means of social control
why would I be expectant and happy about Granger ::confused::
you accuse me of not taking what you say seriously...try that the other way around. you have a habit of not taking what you see seriously, hard reality..which is why you ignore what I say of Ramotar and Maduro, and oil with the americans likely stoking fiyah in the background
I try not to be a fool snoops. I know behind it all, everywhere lies the class struggle..rich against poor, the real social war going on... routinely, every day we are alive. that's how I approach reality ultimately..from the class angle.
and on that I know who Granger in the end represents...JUST LIKE RAMOTAR BEFORE HIM AND JAGS... NO MATTER WHAT THE HELL HE SAYS, ALL WHO SAY, WHY, WHOM AND WHAT SAY... AT THE END OF THE DAY ITS CLASS AND THAT WONT GO AWAY UNTIL THE BASIC SOCIAL CONTRADICTION ON WHICH SOCIAL CLASS IS BASED, IS ELIMINATED FROM THE SOCIAL EQUATION... AND THAT MEANS VIOLENT SOCIAL REVOLUTION AT SOME POINT..EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD
so would I not as an ordinary person be a complete jackass if I supported Granger..or Ramotar..or operated on race totally as you appear to do ::confused::
we can go only so far positively on race but from that point we must veer into the general ordinary interest or we go horribly and dangerously wrong