Congrats to the PNC!

Snoopster · 05-14-2015, 04:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

weh snoops fin' dat chris smith poster ::confused::

he musta make it himself.  who is chris smith ::confused::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97677.msg637464#msg637464 date=1431635779]
If this mentality continues then Guyana is doomed!

meseret what do you have to say

What should I have to say?  There are ignorant people all over;  You should know.

Plus, i remember hearing indians saying the same thing in 1992.

People should just shut up.

Snoopster woke up in a cold cold sweat at midnight yelling : " Kabaka, Kabaka"

His odda half was in Tears ....and just prayed to the almighty Allah for this "anti theist" ::LOL::

[img alt=Exuberant APNU+AFC fans at Albert and Oronoque Sts yesterday.]http://s4.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/20150515Frontpic1-375x250.jpg[/img]  [img alt=An ecstatic APNU+AFC supporter yesterday after the announcement of the preliminary results.]http://s4.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/20150515celebrate4-600x400.jpg[/img] [img alt=APNU+AFC supporters on Albert and Croal streets reacting after the preliminary results of the General and Regional Elections this afternoon showed that the group had won the elections.]http://s2.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/alliance-celebrates1-600x400.jpg[/img]

For Snoopster  8)

[Image: get-well-soon-4.gif]

Change! Change! Change! 8)

[Image: 11227618_909163172458081_557606365692556...d42cc702be]

HAHAHAHAHA : geeezzzz , You get Well arrrreeeaaadddyyy ?    ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Glad you feeling usual self ....

Lots of negatives on FB.....but also lots of positive