Congrats to the PNC! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Congrats to the PNC! (/thread-24706.html) |
Congrats to the PNC! - Snoopster - 05-14-2015
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-14-2015 Congratulations to the REFORM party : The Coalition of APNU and AFC has appealed to the mass of voters in Guyana ! The People have spoken : whom "overseas" dont like it : can LUMP it
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Captain - 05-14-2015 Open up scarboro Bobice coming Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Snoopster - 05-14-2015 Chris Smith says get on your knees Indian Ketch - President Granger can't wait all day for his toss salad. ::LOL:: Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-14-2015 Kalli seh to tell yuh Snoops : cry in yuh Snow balls and Jagdeo want yuh to bend over : up yours !
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Captain - 05-14-2015 Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Googley - 05-14-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97677.msg637447#msg637447 date=1431631359] ![]() [/quote] If this mentality continues then Guyana is doomed! Re: Congrats to the PNC! - mapoui - 05-14-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97677.msg637447#msg637447 date=1431631359] ![]() [/quote] I doubt dat. Re: Congrats to the PNC! - chairman - 05-14-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97677.msg637447#msg637447 date=1431631359] ![]() [/quote] wow Re: Congrats to the PNC! - mapoui - 05-14-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97677.msg637450#msg637450 date=1431631544] Chris Smith says get on your knees Indian Ketch - President Granger can't wait all day for his toss salad. ::LOL:: [/quote] indos good at making toss salad ::confused:: I thought it was only roti! Granger will get bad toss salad. he better send fuh some eye talians. deh very expert with 'special sauces' fuh salad and hero sandwiches |