can muslim men wear white gold?
Question - i need an answer
lets hear what ketch has to say
where is ketchim when i need him?
looks like he sleeping in
you cant count on these coolie men for nothing i tell you lol
I thought they don't wear jewellery
i googled the question and there is not a definitive answer.
I am busy trying to compose something for my Father head stone.
Looking at Ayat Al Kursi , Surah Yaaseen or the popular Innah lilahi
Meeting with the Cemetery at 11.
On the question of white gold , my wedding band was that : and tings nah wukk out ...
So Nargis , IF yuh wanna hold on to the good bhai ...
p.s : you looking too sweet :-*
Looking at Ayat Al Kursi , Surah Yaaseen or the popular Innah lilahi
Meeting with the Cemetery at 11.
On the question of white gold , my wedding band was that : and tings nah wukk out ...
So Nargis , IF yuh wanna hold on to the good bhai ...
p.s : you looking too sweet :-*
what is white gold?
White Gold
a silver-colored alloy of gold with platinum ...
Plat·i·num
a precious silvery-white metal, the chemical element of atomic number 78.
It was first encountered by the Spanish in South America in the 16th century ~
a silver-colored alloy of gold with platinum ...
Plat·i·num
a precious silvery-white metal, the chemical element of atomic number 78.
It was first encountered by the Spanish in South America in the 16th century ~