Question - i need an answer - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Question - i need an answer (/thread-24556.html) |
Question - i need an answer - Nargis - 05-05-2015 can muslim men wear white gold? Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-05-2015 lets hear what ketch has to say Re: Question - i need an answer - Nargis - 05-05-2015 where is ketchim when i need him? Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-05-2015 looks like he sleeping in Re: Question - i need an answer - Nargis - 05-05-2015 you cant count on these coolie men for nothing i tell you lol Re: Question - i need an answer - Captain - 05-05-2015 I thought they don't wear jewellery Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-05-2015 i googled the question and there is not a definitive answer. Re: Question - i need an answer - ketchim - 05-05-2015 I am busy trying to compose something for my Father head stone. Looking at Ayat Al Kursi , Surah Yaaseen or the popular Innah lilahi Meeting with the Cemetery at 11. On the question of white gold , my wedding band was that : and tings nah wukk out ... So Nargis , IF yuh wanna hold on to the good bhai ... p.s : you looking too sweet :-* Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-05-2015 what is white gold? Re: Question - i need an answer - ketchim - 05-05-2015 White Gold a silver-colored alloy of gold with platinum ... Plat·i·num a precious silvery-white metal, the chemical element of atomic number 78. It was first encountered by the Spanish in South America in the 16th century ~ |