Ambrose : TIME TO TALK

ketchim · 04-27-2015, 06:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: 211363.2.jpg]

Ambrose humbly deliver a series of insightful opinions - as only a character of his calibre, influence, integrity and

self-appointed status as a guardian of fairness could.

What he was unable to convey with the ball when he played largely went unsaid;

more than a decade since his final over in international cricket, though, he has all but insisted on some public reflection now..

Ambrose dispel the urban legend that alleged "Curtly talks to no man".  Wink

Anyone read this Book yet ?

Calypso , not available in Oz as yet ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97381.msg636162#msg636162 date=1430918782]
Anyone read this Book yet ?

Calypso , not available in Oz as yet ?

I'll have a look for sure !!! Smile

Bald head dread ??
8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97381.msg636205#msg636205 date=1430925612]
Will NOT be released until Tuesday June 15th here in Toronto !

20 bucks Cdn.  Wink

http://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/chec...ngbag.html

I will order a copy now....Chapters!

hey...you already have he chapters link up.  cool :-[ :-[

it have a chapters right by me here.  tenks but I usually drop by there every week or 2.

I will pop deh tomorrow....order the book..have a coffee at the starbucks and read my racing form.  preakness saturday

Oh ! the Life of an Elite  8)

what the hell is this.....elite?

I have gone there a few times to buy a few books..an atlas etc.  I know people there.  deh will facilitate my purchase because deh know me.  and I don't like to put my credit card on the net

I drink bare decaf coffee.  wats the big deal