Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK (/thread-24445.html) Pages:
Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - ketchim - 04-27-2015 ![]() Re: TIME TO TALK - ketchim - 04-27-2015 Ambrose humbly deliver a series of insightful opinions - as only a character of his calibre, influence, integrity and self-appointed status as a guardian of fairness could. What he was unable to convey with the ball when he played largely went unsaid; more than a decade since his final over in international cricket, though, he has all but insisted on some public reflection now.. Re: TIME TO TALK - ketchim - 04-27-2015 Ambrose dispel the urban legend that alleged "Curtly talks to no man". Re: TIME TO TALK - ketchim - 05-06-2015 Anyone read this Book yet ? Calypso , not available in Oz as yet ? Re: TIME TO TALK - Calypso - 05-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97381.msg636162#msg636162 date=1430918782] Anyone read this Book yet ? Calypso , not available in Oz as yet ? [/quote] I'll have a look for sure !!! ![]() Bald head dread ?? 8) Re: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - mapoui - 05-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97381.msg636205#msg636205 date=1430925612] Will NOT be released until Tuesday June 15th here in Toronto ! 20 bucks Cdn. http://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/checkout/shoppingbag.html [/quote] I will order a copy now....Chapters! Re: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - mapoui - 05-14-2015 hey...you already have he chapters link up. cool :-[ :-[ Re: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - mapoui - 05-14-2015 it have a chapters right by me here. tenks but I usually drop by there every week or 2. I will pop deh tomorrow....order the book..have a coffee at the starbucks and read my racing form. preakness saturday Re: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - ketchim - 05-14-2015 Oh ! the Life of an Elite 8) Re: Ambrose : TIME TO TALK - mapoui - 05-14-2015 what the hell is this.....elite? I have gone there a few times to buy a few books..an atlas etc. I know people there. deh will facilitate my purchase because deh know me. and I don't like to put my credit card on the net I drink bare decaf coffee. wats the big deal |