What a facking Clown

Snoopster · 04-20-2015, 01:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yet another reason I can't take this IPL crap seriously.  Who the hell does this clown think he is? 

[Image: 211189.jpg]

Picong and Bacchanal !  ::LOL::

I wish he had put a paper bag over his dotish head instead. 8)

dat is Maps fav

wuh Brabits up to : to RIVAL this ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97247.msg632956#msg632956 date=1429545945]
wuh Brabits up to : to RIVAL this ?  :-\

Here you go! ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97247.msg632950#msg632950 date=1429545715]
Yet another reason I can't take this IPL crap seriously.  Who the hell does this clown think he is? 

[Image: 211189.jpg]

Oh..I have got a person who believes pollard is just a joke.At least bravo is a real entertainers..Tongue
Not only in the IPL,but everywhere.Big Grin Big Grin He even shook a leg for a film in here and that really has got some good reviews..Big Grin

Anything for the money right? These guys are loyal to money and not to the team or anyone. It is a good thing that West Indies got rid of him out of odi cricket. Need some more dedicated players who have some shame and don't like losing.

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=97247.msg632989#msg632989 date=1429549198]
Anything for the money right? These guys are loyal to money and not to the team or anyone. It is a good thing that West Indies got rid of him out of odi cricket. Need some more dedicated players who have some shame and don't like losing.

That picture shows that Pollard has zero respect for anyone.  From what I read, he was chirping away at Gayle who was batting.  The Ump told him to cut it out and he pulled this stunt like a spoiled petulant 12 year old.  Let's see if the IPL punishes him or lets this stupidity slide.

I agreed with Pollard's sacking from the World Cup ODI team but not Bravo's.  Bravo will always be a better cricketer than Pollard and the Wondies needed his experience at the WC. 

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97247.msg632992#msg632992 date=1429549575]
Let's see if the IPL punishes him or lets this stupidity slide.

IPL crowds love a Circus : Pollard fits right in !  Tongue