What a facking Clown - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: What a facking Clown (/thread-24324.html) Pages:
What a facking Clown - Snoopster - 04-20-2015 Yet another reason I can't take this IPL crap seriously. Who the hell does this clown think he is?
Re: What a facking Clown - ketchim - 04-20-2015 Picong and Bacchanal ! ::LOL:: Re: What a facking Clown - Snoopster - 04-20-2015 I wish he had put a paper bag over his dotish head instead. 8) Re: What a facking Clown - Captain - 04-20-2015 dat is Maps fav Re: What a facking Clown - ketchim - 04-20-2015 wuh Brabits up to : to RIVAL this ? :-\ Re: What a facking Clown - Snoopster - 04-20-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97247.msg632956#msg632956 date=1429545945] wuh Brabits up to : to RIVAL this ? :-\ [/quote] Here you go! ::LOL:: Re: What a facking Clown - bala24 - 04-20-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97247.msg632950#msg632950 date=1429545715] Yet another reason I can't take this IPL crap seriously. Who the hell does this clown think he is? ![]() [/quote] Oh..I have got a person who believes pollard is just a joke.At least bravo is a real entertainers.. ![]() Not only in the IPL,but everywhere. He even shook a leg for a film in here and that really has got some good reviews..
Re: What a facking Clown - Rowe992 - 04-20-2015 Anything for the money right? These guys are loyal to money and not to the team or anyone. It is a good thing that West Indies got rid of him out of odi cricket. Need some more dedicated players who have some shame and don't like losing. Re: What a facking Clown - Snoopster - 04-20-2015 [quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=97247.msg632989#msg632989 date=1429549198] Anything for the money right? These guys are loyal to money and not to the team or anyone. It is a good thing that West Indies got rid of him out of odi cricket. Need some more dedicated players who have some shame and don't like losing. [/quote] That picture shows that Pollard has zero respect for anyone. From what I read, he was chirping away at Gayle who was batting. The Ump told him to cut it out and he pulled this stunt like a spoiled petulant 12 year old. Let's see if the IPL punishes him or lets this stupidity slide. I agreed with Pollard's sacking from the World Cup ODI team but not Bravo's. Bravo will always be a better cricketer than Pollard and the Wondies needed his experience at the WC. Re: What a facking Clown - ketchim - 04-20-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97247.msg632992#msg632992 date=1429549575] Let's see if the IPL punishes him or lets this stupidity slide. [/quote] IPL crowds love a Circus : Pollard fits right in ! |