India is better country today for foreign investors, says PM Mod

krishna · 04-13-2015, 02:35 PM

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=97105.msg631632#msg631632 date=1428964013]
  India tragedy ... 600 years Muslim  rule, 300 years the British , 67 years The congress party.Wasted  years.

is the Indian elites doing it.  they wannabe what deh are not..deh want to express the american dream in India..in fact deh model Indian elite life pon it..have their people hopelessly chasing it...what is quite unattainable..the Indian version of the insane, fantastic Disneyland american dream...er I mean mare - night and day mare..24/7 mare

that is going to cost India everything soon enuff..everything for a long, long while into the future.

allyuh will have to go look to googs fuh help...kakakbelly,  the impse here boki/wifan.  but doh arks ketchim.  he might drop a wahbist pon India.  pheeeeeeeeew!  1.3 billion wah habbis in the wurl!  OMG!

it may be the great masses of Indian people too poor and divided to find clarity and common cause on the situation and revolutionize it. 

so the Indian elites had/have a free hand to go crazy in India...and crazy they have indeed gorne ..absolutely nuts Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97105.msg631695#msg631695 date=1429025707]
allyuh will have to go look to googs fuh help...kakakbelly,  the impse here boki/wifan.  but doh arks ketchim.
he might drop a wahbist pon India.  pheeeeeeeeew! 

hahahahaha : Kwami longing to wear his Dhoti with a red tikka on forrid !

Goog Lee is the biggest promoter of Jai Hind  Wink

Tongue

Live and Learn , I guess

was surprised when this Bobbice gyallo humm that anthem during WC :

I thought jeeeezzz these hindus are really missing dem Muddah !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97105.msg631720#msg631720 date=1429029823]
Live and Learn , I guess

was surprised when this Bobbice gyallo humm that anthem during WC :

I thought jeeeezzz these hindus are really missing dem Muddah !

she had on a sari?

nope ...just a Correntyne gyallo : but she knew the words of de Saffron flag

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97105.msg631759#msg631759 date=1429038278]
nope ...just a Correntyne gyallo : but she knew the words of de Saffron flag

why are you hanging around bobbicans?  ::LOL::

I can't blame you for wanting to be among the best!  Tongue

Bobbicians , bombayans : same damn difference : Minus more hindi ...

Suman meh gyal from Mumbai ....Sursattie meh gyal from Correntyne  :-[

Both smell de same
(if yuh know wad I mean)  ::LOL::

http://news.yahoo.com/india-builds-first...nance.html

GANDHINAGAR, India (Reuters) - India's push to accommodate a booming urban population and attract investment rests in large part with dozens of "smart" cities like the one being built on the dusty banks of the Sabarmati river in western India.