India is better country today for foreign investors, says PM Modi in Germany http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/indi...78189.html …
India is better country today for foreign investors, says PM Mod
nonsense! a big, blatant lie!
prove it
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=97105.msg631526#msg631526 date=1428950809]
prove it
prove it yuhself! if you had 100m to invest, earned in the usa, wherever..and it is safe there, under what conditions would you expose it in invesment in India ::confused::
who is to set up those conditions..you or india ::confused:: ..and why wud you accept anything but the most favourable of conditions...which always turns out to be a net flow of revenue from the host invested of investment ::confused::
all the investors are not indian..and even if they are indian from a forrin country the same rules apply. all investors demand the conditions they want to invest in. if you don't like it lump it.
all India or any country has to do is to take back their currency from their forrin owned and/or dominated central bank, print it up and lend it to their own businessmen..or foster government investment of their very own... or both.
lending national cash to their own businessmen the interest is owed to the nation.
any money the government spends for asset creation/infrastructure, if it takes back the central bank/currency, is debt free.
but the Indian central bank is a Rothschild international banker debt based operation that bleeds India. so they go look for forrin investment which requires even more revenue to flow out of India.
Modi is a puppet and an impse...a fake and fraud like all the rest of indian political class..a sell out and enemy of India, even if he is indian
prove it
prove it yuhself! if you had 100m to invest, earned in the usa, wherever..and it is safe there, under what conditions would you expose it in invesment in India ::confused::
who is to set up those conditions..you or india ::confused:: ..and why wud you accept anything but the most favourable of conditions...which always turns out to be a net flow of revenue from the host invested of investment ::confused::
all the investors are not indian..and even if they are indian from a forrin country the same rules apply. all investors demand the conditions they want to invest in. if you don't like it lump it.
all India or any country has to do is to take back their currency from their forrin owned and/or dominated central bank, print it up and lend it to their own businessmen..or foster government investment of their very own... or both.
lending national cash to their own businessmen the interest is owed to the nation.
any money the government spends for asset creation/infrastructure, if it takes back the central bank/currency, is debt free.
but the Indian central bank is a Rothschild international banker debt based operation that bleeds India. so they go look for forrin investment which requires even more revenue to flow out of India.
Modi is a puppet and an impse...a fake and fraud like all the rest of indian political class..a sell out and enemy of India, even if he is indian
anyway this type forrin investment ripp off crap has been going on for so long I AM SHOCKED THAT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND IT YET CAPTAIN.
NO FORRIN INVESTMENT..WHICH IS ALL WESTERN MONEY/INVESTOR.. IS GOING TO GO INTO ANY DAM DEVELOPING COUNTRY UNLESS THEY ARE GUARANTEED NOT TO LOOSE A PENNY..GUARANTEED TO COME OUT WITH A PROFIT.
THAT IS WHAT THE CIA, MI5 AND ALL THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICES ARE THERE FOR..AS WELL AS THE AMERICAN MILITARY...TO CREATE FORRIN INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR WESTERN INVESTMENT..AND PROTECT THAT MONEY AND TO GUARANTEE IT A PROFIT.
that means it is all predatory stuff, calculated to bleed nations...not to help them develop. you think that investment is going to help you develop..to gibe them competition :o :o :o :o why in the hell wud they help you to develop to come gih dem ah hard time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is the point about it...its a racket and no investment is usually involved..especially in locations where all the banks are western banks anyway.. like in the west indies. you can be assured that all the debt ends upon the books of the local central bank for the taxpayers to pay off...while the 'investors' abscond with profits, however manufactured
dats the way it is...no deviations period.
who you think you playing with but the greatest crooks nature ever produced and their system of criminality...FORRIN INVESTORS AND FORRIN INVESTMENT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if yuh not prepared to finance yuhself den eat crap! Modi lies big time! he is a politician after all
NO FORRIN INVESTMENT..WHICH IS ALL WESTERN MONEY/INVESTOR.. IS GOING TO GO INTO ANY DAM DEVELOPING COUNTRY UNLESS THEY ARE GUARANTEED NOT TO LOOSE A PENNY..GUARANTEED TO COME OUT WITH A PROFIT.
THAT IS WHAT THE CIA, MI5 AND ALL THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICES ARE THERE FOR..AS WELL AS THE AMERICAN MILITARY...TO CREATE FORRIN INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR WESTERN INVESTMENT..AND PROTECT THAT MONEY AND TO GUARANTEE IT A PROFIT.
that means it is all predatory stuff, calculated to bleed nations...not to help them develop. you think that investment is going to help you develop..to gibe them competition :o :o :o :o why in the hell wud they help you to develop to come gih dem ah hard time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is the point about it...its a racket and no investment is usually involved..especially in locations where all the banks are western banks anyway.. like in the west indies. you can be assured that all the debt ends upon the books of the local central bank for the taxpayers to pay off...while the 'investors' abscond with profits, however manufactured
dats the way it is...no deviations period.
who you think you playing with but the greatest crooks nature ever produced and their system of criminality...FORRIN INVESTORS AND FORRIN INVESTMENT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if yuh not prepared to finance yuhself den eat crap! Modi lies big time! he is a politician after all
Is ok
is yu fren Putin and de chinese make the invest
India tragedy ... 600 years Muslim rule, 300 years the British , 67 years The congress party.Wasted years.
India tragedy : Laziness to travel the World for people that believed in the Space and Celestial stuff.
Columbus ended up doing it compliments of the Spanish.
India was again Lazy in Fighting ( real wars against Invaders).
One would have thought Arabs and British would have been dealt with swiftly and severely :
as in those Epic battles in the Mahabarath ...
Columbus ended up doing it compliments of the Spanish.
India was again Lazy in Fighting ( real wars against Invaders).
One would have thought Arabs and British would have been dealt with swiftly and severely :
as in those Epic battles in the Mahabarath ...
Indians tekking over the world!
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97105.msg631692#msg631692 date=1429025048]
led by googs........
the tranny pandit want allyuh to breed more. with 1 .3 billion already that cud be a way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
led by googs........
the tranny pandit want allyuh to breed more. with 1 .3 billion already that cud be a way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::