International community rallies behind Bravo in face of Guyanese Attacks

TRINIDADDY · 04-09-2015, 08:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:significance of a banana skin relative to monkeys and black people

explain to us the significance....we are all ears!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97019.msg631907#msg631907 date=1429106717]

explain to us the significance....we are all ears!  Tongue

try ketchim.  he is obviously  much more versed in dat than I!  I yield to him...gih him pride of place.

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue
Tongue

It is things like these why tyrants come to power. Wow, a man eating a banana..come on people lets be thankful he eats fruits. This is simple another one of societies much ado about nothing..are people so wound up that they  see problems and issue where there aren't any. How different is the picture than one of a cricketer drinking coffee, eating an apple, smiling, kissing a girl..I am disappointed in the media etc.

[quote author=allswl link=topic=97019.msg632160#msg632160 date=1429198622]
It is things like these why tyrants come to power. Wow, a man eating a banana..come on people lets be thankful he eats fruits. This is simple another one of societies much ado about nothing..are people so wound up that they  see problems and issue where there aren't any. How different is the picture than one of a cricketer drinking coffee, eating an apple, smiling, kissing a girl..I am disappointed in the media etc.

all in the eyes of the beholder!  Tongue

I have watermelon in the yaad

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97019.msg632166#msg632166 date=1429199569]
all in the eyes of the beholder!  Tongue

yoooow! googley and the newbie make friends in excuse..excusing ketchim.  its as if we dont know ketchim fuh years and year and years

Flintoff on Kevin Pietersen

Kevin Pietersen has opted to play county cricket for Surrey this year, in a bid to earn selection in the England side.
It looked like the 34-year-old's international career was over after he was sacked in February last year, but incoming ECB chairman Colin Graves has recently opened the door to an England return.
"Kevin is an extraordinary talent. A lot has gone on over the past two years. I'm still not quite sure what happened - he's written a book and this, that or the other," said Flintoff.
"But now it's more about Kevin Pietersen as a cricketer. He's gone back to Surrey. If he's got ambitions of playing for England, he's going to have to make his case by scoring lots of runs.

can you believe this parody got the site 1,000 views

See what a Pic from since my green board days can cause ?

The FACE that launched a thousand Views  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97019.msg632408#msg632408 date=1429300682]
See what a Pic from since my green board days can cause ?

The FACE that launched a thousand Views  ::LOL::

it continues to roll along. i am amazed