International community rallies behind Bravo in face of Guyanese Attacks

TRINIDADDY · 04-09-2015, 08:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=97019.msg631124#msg631124 date=1428764781]
I don't look at it in a racist way because I am a black man also and the fact that one eats a banana should not be seen.....

Its the old men : Mapoui , Mail and Bokie an ramesh:

Old black men that have NOT emancipated themselves from Mental Slavery !

Youths like yourself have shed that baggage !

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=97019.msg631059#msg631059 date=1428703171]
But people already nastily, and incessantly, bash his faith on the other forum, and he takes that abuse.
[size=10pt]And when that guy was feuding with Kwami and Ramesh, Ketchim was vehemently defending Africans[/size].
So he's a complex guy. He's got all kinds of complicated angles and layers and hidden mysteries and stuff.

EDIT - Now that I think of it, he might simply be insane.

My brother , I come here to have Fun : I would be remiss IF I had allowed that India national to diss west indians..

my personality and lifestyle is not part of this ANONYMOUS faceless Forum !

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=97019.msg631124#msg631124 date=1428764781]
LOL! This post is so funny. That picture of Bravo with the banana is priceless. I don't look at it in a racist way because I am a black man also and the fact that one eats a banana should not be seem as being a monkey.

but it is seen big time as a racist symbol...BIG TIME!.

is only young, rosy cheeked, shine and pristine youthful, fresh and firm newcomers like ketchim who doh know dat yet, has not lived long enuff to learn dat yet

check the banana skins flying all over europe at black soccer players...in the USA at black performers on stages all over dat nation

Mapoui , do you unnastan what the young Rowe is saying ?

OR you reading BUT unable to comprehend : he is saying THAT he has NO mental slavery BAGGAGE !

Take off your BLINDERS ...ole fruitย  Tongue

faceless forum ketchim?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97019.msg631137#msg631137 date=1428767070]
Mapoui , do you unnastan what the young Rowe is saying ?

OR you reading BUT unable to comprehend : he is saying THAT he has NO mental slavery BAGGAGE !

Take off your BLINDERS ...ole fruitย  Tongue

whats there to comprehend ::confused::ย  you still too young to understand my comments mean 'why Rowe does not understand the significance of a banana skin relative to monkeys and black people ::confused:: '

youthful innocence can be a curse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Tongue

why they luv Banana

good stuff by this writer

this writer is with his lawyer snoops right now