Fuh Ketchim and His Permanenet (Permanent) White Racism.....

mapoui · 04-08-2015, 07:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96999.msg630553#msg630553 date=1428539811]
what is "Permanenet " ?  :-\

the man on the moon :-[

try joining him there fuh your vacation.  if anyone here needs a vacation its you as your rabid worsens by the day Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96999.msg630554#msg630554 date=1428539966]
I told you recently that white people are genetically and inherently racist.

You told me off.

Now a black youth is shot in the back : thank goodness it was caught on Video.

Now you calling me racist :

You need a holiday in TOBAGO !

you not only racist..you double, triple racist >Sad

you hate black people like dirt Sad Sad Sad 

remember we have been posting here fuh years and you have put up nuff evidence! Sad Sad

that's right and I saw it too

hahahahah : Mapoui is a skunt whom NEEDS to get to Tobago !

the dude is rotting away in the Cold and cant see it :

pretty soon he gonna be a bloody Recluse !

I feel bad fuh he : all the years he torking bout I begging he to tekk a break

get some fresh air and maybe some pussy !

but alas  ***sigh***  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96999.msg630649#msg630649 date=1428598527]
hahahahah : Mapoui is a skunt whom NEEDS to get to Tobago !

the dude is rotting away in the Cold and cant see it :

pretty soon he gonna be a bloody Recluse !

I feel bad fuh he : all the years he torking bout I begging he to tekk a break

get some fresh air and maybe some pussy !

but alas  ***sigh***  :-[
[/quote] You have fought with so many people here . You claim that some are stalking you which is untrue .
Maybe you are the problem here with issues

Yep : its tough trying to reason with black people carrying mental baggage.

BUT one has to keep at it for the greater good.

When Mapoui takes a holiday he will come back refreshed and NOT watching his back.

and the End is NOT nigh .

Likewise , you gonna figure out that Massah DEAD  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96999.msg630658#msg630658 date=1428599273]
Yep : its tough trying to reason with black people carrying mental baggage.

BUT one has to keep at it for the greater good.

When Mapoui takes a holiday he will come back refreshed and NOT watching his back.

and the End is NOT nigh .

Likewise , you gonna figure out that Massah DEAD  Wink
[/quote] You are an idiot ,  Harmless . You suffer  from penis envy . Jealous of the black man . Like I said you are a small man

hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Ramesh talking big!!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96999.msg630667#msg630667 date=1428601763]
hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Ramesh talking big!!  ::LOL::
[/quote]No, I speak quietly but carries a big stick .  Ketchem is the opposite

ramesh suffer from an Inferiority complex and tells himself he gats a big dick.

Black people can be real chupid  ::LOL::