Dev mentioned that the Indian PM Narendra Modi came to Guyana briefly some years ago and
“I hosted him and took him around. He asked me what have our people done for this country in in terms of sacrifice?â€
Dev recalled he took Modi to one of the monuments to the martyred sugar workers and Modi concluded, using a Hindu term :
[size=1.35em]
"This is your landâ€[/size]
Hindu Guyana and Jai Hind !
this man like he disillusion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: or wha?
Guyana was given a raw deal with the Kala Pani !
more Mussulmen should have been Aboard :-[
Kabaka wouldda been defeated and Cheddi and Communism would not have existed !
more Mussulmen should have been Aboard :-[
Kabaka wouldda been defeated and Cheddi and Communism would not have existed !
Jihad wouldda remove de Kabaka
Communism wouldda been Sharia...
Snoopster and Kwami would Convert ::LOL::
Communism wouldda been Sharia...
Snoopster and Kwami would Convert ::LOL::
and the express would have been from Bobice
Ravi said there is over 1 million Combined Guyana , TnT and Suriname :
I will ask Snoopster to draw up all legal documents to form me a religion a la Sai Baba !
with me as a Deity and Goog Lee as my crooner !
Those Lemons from Tamil Nadu will work Fine as a start !
I will ask Snoopster to draw up all legal documents to form me a religion a la Sai Baba !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96916.msg630219#msg630219 date=1428422901]
And put a Fatwah on cartoons!?!?! Never!!!! ::LOL::
Hindu dont know what Fatwah means as an arabic islamic term.
You already gonna mess up my Legal documents.
You dont seem to even know what "a la Sai Baba is " means.
Will get me a real Lawyah :-[
You already gonna mess up my Legal documents.
You dont seem to even know what "a la Sai Baba is " means.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96916.msg630228#msg630228 date=1428424451]
[/quote]I recommend Celano and Barnes Law firm