Scientologists !

ketchim · 03-31-2015, 01:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I have no idea why you 2 think any reference to Islam : " gets under my skin"

Y'all wuss than Trini men  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629269#msg629269 date=1427824745]
I have no idea why you 2 think any reference to Islam : " gets under my skin"

Y'all wuss than Trini men  Tongue

I think it's because of the fact that every time I post something about your death cult or its illiterate founder, you tend to burst a blood vessel or two. ::LOL::

Jesus vs. Horus.  8)

[Image: 11081227_485694378245279_750490860275875...bb2ebf7f64]

Likewise that silly anti-theist/ atheist LAZY belief of yours : HAHAHAHAHA

that i have you bussing vessel  Tongue

Atheism 101: What is the difference between atheism and agnosticism?

Atheism 101: Why do atheists care about religion?

Atheism 101: What does atheism have to offer?

Atheism 101: Addressing the ‘Hitler, Stalin, and Mao‘ claim

Atheism 101: Is Hell a Threat?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629284#msg629284 date=1427825407]

You know yourself deep down you're also an Anti-theist Ketch. Wink

You know there is no "paradise" after death.  And you know you would not go if asked because you wouldn't want to live in some facking celestial North Korea where all you get to do is praise dear Leader from dawn till dusk.  You know fully well this would be hell for you.  Come on admit it.
8)

bro, I gats my Virgins waiting in de wings ..

You too lazy to figure that out  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629290#msg629290 date=1427826011]
bro. I gat my Virgins waiting in de wings ..

You too lazy to figure that out  ;D

Yes, those 72 male virgins are eagerly waiting for you too Bro. ::LOL::

Males are for anti theists/ atheist : to FEEL de message ...

I will be on de odda side hearing yuh painful " Hallering"  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629284#msg629284 date=1427825407]

Atheism 101: What is the difference between atheism and agnosticism?

Atheism 101: Why do atheists care about religion?

Atheism 101: What does atheism have to offer?

Atheism 101: Addressing the ‘Hitler, Stalin, and Mao‘ claim

Atheism 101: Is Hell a Threat?
[/quote] Atheism and religion , two sides of same coin except one uses its  HEAD , other believe inTales..  tails

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629292#msg629292 date=1427826187]
Males are for anti theists/ atheist : to FEEL de message ...

I will be on de odda side hearing yuh painful " Hallering"  ::LOL::

Lemme guess.  Mista Mo got 72 nine year old brides as his heavenly reward. Ent? ::LOL::

[Image: Prophet%20Muhammad%20&%20Aisha%20pedophi...artoon.jpg]