Scientologists !

ketchim · 03-31-2015, 01:07 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

I'm sure even you Ketchim will readily concede that Islam is the biggest death cult on the planet at the moment. 8)

Okay , I will try to be like U above :

"Katie has left Scientology ,

then very next line :

MY post is not about her leaving "

Cool , ayah !  Tongue

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629231#msg629231 date=1427822460]
We do as a matter of fact , Might have something to do wid similar sense of humor  .

Stupid folks who believe in sky daddies, illiterate used carpet salesmen, and Jinns will never understand and appreciate humor or irony. 8)

Then : "She safely back in the Catholic ..."

Snoopster : I got it Bro , she join Islam.

HAHAHAHAHAHA ! ::LOL::

Mooks  Tongue

Show this image to non-religious folks and they will laugh and appreciate the satire and humour.  Show it to religious folks and they lose their frikken minds. ::LOL::

[Image: tumblr_mhh79jtLCM1rlzfo2o1_500.png]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629240#msg629240 date=1427822928]
Then : "She safely back in the Catholic ..."

Snoopster : I got it Bro , she join Islam.

HAHAHAHAHAHA ! ::LOL::

Mooks  Tongue
[/quote] Sometime it is better to  remain silent and thought of as a fool than  to speak or in your case write and remove all doubt 8)

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629245#msg629245 date=1427823350]
Sometime it is better to  remain silent and thought of as a fool than  to speak or in your case write and remove all doubt 8)
LAME : try again OR ask Snoopster for Help 

YOUR quotes are there for all to read ... Tongue

Moses  was a Bad man : He had those Tablets with the 10 Commandments as well !  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629248#msg629248 date=1427823451]
LAME : try again OR ask Snoopster for Help 

YOUR quotes are there foe all to read ... Tongue

Actually Kwami is spot on with that assessment of you Bro. ::LOL::

But unlike him, I rather enjoy when you make a fool of yourself here. ::LOL::

Listen Idiots , de man seh she Left de Church in Line 1

then in Line 2 he seh MY 9 caps) post was she did NOT.