Name Change: All Is sweet and Good!

mapoui · 03-26-2015, 12:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.naturalnews.com/049128_polio_...stan.html#

Quote:It is now official. Vaccination by gunpoint is being carried out through the use of police force. The medical police state is being unleashed in Pakistan as thousands of children are force-fed unnecessary and dangerous pharmaceutical drugs.

Multiple hundreds of parents who nobly object to these vaccinations are being arrested or forced at gunpoint to submit their children to the vaccines. According to Feroz Shah, a spokesman for the Peshawar district administration, 471 people have been arrested so far. "This is the first time such drastic action was taken," Shah said. "This shows determination of the government to eradicate polio."

UNICEF, a key supplier of the vaccines, strives to eradicate polio around the world using vaccines, and Pakistani officials are making them mandatory, destroying parental rights, using force to ram their idea of medicine into the people.

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/049128_polio_...z3VVTdIhH7

[size=14pt]all of this is dead wrong.  I am wrong.  I need a holiday fuh true.  I park my computah and done posting.  holiday time.  long holiday.  permanent holiday. 
Ketchim is right about everything.  I am dead wrong.  so I change everything into the right point of view..Ketchim's
[/size]

Dude , dem chap doan kay damn about You and yuh BLOGS  Tongue

Last 5 years ALL those Link predictions U supply : nothing came through !

From now on < I will no longer OPEN dem Links.

Its all BOGUS writers with NUTTEN actually happening  >Sad

one way or the other they will not make it to 30

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96729.msg628418#msg628418 date=1427387409]
and the thing is you have chirren and grand chirren too.  if you miss the hell in store fuh we... deh wont!
Look man , kerry yuh skunt : you gats me fuh de last 5 years watching meh back !

and not one rarse yuh tell me evah happen ....not one .

You batting zero : dem Blogs fook yuh up ...

Leff home yuh computah : Go on a forking holiday Tobago  >Sad

they don't want he either

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=96729.msg628433#msg628433 date=1427395908]
they don't want he either

right chairman.  nobody wants me!
ta ta!