Name Change: All Is sweet and Good! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Name Change: All Is sweet and Good! (/thread-23887.html) |
Name Change: All Is sweet and Good! - mapoui - 03-26-2015 http://www.naturalnews.com/049128_polio_vaccine_mandatory_vaccination_Pakistan.html# Quote:It is now official. Vaccination by gunpoint is being carried out through the use of police force. The medical police state is being unleashed in Pakistan as thousands of children are force-fed unnecessary and dangerous pharmaceutical drugs. [size=14pt]all of this is dead wrong. I am wrong. I need a holiday fuh true. I park my computah and done posting. holiday time. long holiday. permanent holiday. Ketchim is right about everything. I am dead wrong. so I change everything into the right point of view..Ketchim's[/size] :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Ketchim...Look How Safe Allyuh Are! Sweet! - ketchim - 03-26-2015 Dude , dem chap doan kay damn about You and yuh BLOGS Last 5 years ALL those Link predictions U supply : nothing came through ! From now on < I will no longer OPEN dem Links. Its all BOGUS writers with NUTTEN actually happening >
Re: Ketchim...Look How Safe Allyuh Are! Sweet! - Captain - 03-26-2015 one way or the other they will not make it to 30 Re: Ketchim...Look How Safe Allyuh Are! Sweet! - ketchim - 03-26-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=96729.msg628418#msg628418 date=1427387409] and the thing is you have chirren and grand chirren too. if you miss the hell in store fuh we... deh wont! [/quote] Look man , kerry yuh skunt : you gats me fuh de last 5 years watching meh back ! and not one rarse yuh tell me evah happen ....not one . You batting zero : dem Blogs fook yuh up ... Leff home yuh computah : Go on a forking holiday Tobago >
Re: Ketchim...Look How Safe Allyuh Are! Sweet! - Captain - 03-26-2015 they don't want he either Re: Nme Change: All I sweet and Good! - mapoui - 03-27-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=96729.msg628433#msg628433 date=1427395908] they don't want he either [/quote] right chairman. nobody wants me! ta ta! |