The QFs matchups

DownUnda · 03-15-2015, 08:31 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quarter-Finals

Mar. 18 Quarter-final 1,  South Africa vs. Sri Lanka, Sydney (3:30 a.m. GMT)

Mar. 19 Quarter-final 2, India vs. Bangladesh, Melbourne (3:30 a.m. GMT)

Mar. 20 Quarter-final 3, Australia vs. Pakistan, Adelaide (3:30 a.m. GMT)

Mar. 21 Quarter-final 4, New Zealand vs. West Indies, Wellington (1 a.m. GMT)

I'm pullin fih a huge WI upset here obviouslySmile

WI beating New Zealand would be the biggest upset of the tournament.

I just hoping that WI don't lose too badly.

This will be SA vs Pak final

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96466.msg625351#msg625351 date=1426419108]
Quarter-Finals
Mar. 21 Quarter-final 4, New Zealand vs. West Indies, Wellington (1 a.m. GMT)

I'm pullin fih a huge WI upset here obviouslySmile

NZ v WI won't be pretty !!! :-[

SA v SL and AUS v PAK will be good viewing

Pak cannot nor will not beat both Aus and NZed to advance

Well these match ups will be very interesting to watch. I think India and Australia will more than likely make it to the semi-finals but the other two matches will be very interesting especially if the West Indies shows up and South Africa against Sri-Lanka will be a cracker.

West Indies will thump New Zealand.

say you heard it here first  Wink

no one can fault you for dreaming bro Big Grin
Yall struggled to beat UAE, yuh really think NZed will be less of a challenge?

What struggle ?

We were trying to get Jason his 5Fer and see IF he can BOWL 10 overs on the Trot.

He did the 10 overs on the Trot : BUT only managed a 4Fer.

In the KNOCKOUTS : we will hold him back for 2 overs at the death  Wink