The QFs matchups - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The QFs matchups (/thread-23674.html) |
The QFs matchups - DownUnda - 03-15-2015 Quarter-Finals Mar. 18 Quarter-final 1, South Africa vs. Sri Lanka, Sydney (3:30 a.m. GMT) Mar. 19 Quarter-final 2, India vs. Bangladesh, Melbourne (3:30 a.m. GMT) Mar. 20 Quarter-final 3, Australia vs. Pakistan, Adelaide (3:30 a.m. GMT) Mar. 21 Quarter-final 4, New Zealand vs. West Indies, Wellington (1 a.m. GMT) I'm pullin fih a huge WI upset here obviously ![]() Re: The QFs matchups - boquiesse - 03-15-2015 WI beating New Zealand would be the biggest upset of the tournament. I just hoping that WI don't lose too badly. Re: The QFs matchups - Captain - 03-15-2015 This will be SA vs Pak final Re: The QFs matchups - Calypso - 03-15-2015 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96466.msg625351#msg625351 date=1426419108] Quarter-Finals Mar. 21 Quarter-final 4, New Zealand vs. West Indies, Wellington (1 a.m. GMT) I'm pullin fih a huge WI upset here obviously ![]() [/quote] NZ v WI won't be pretty !!! :-[ Re: The QFs matchups - Calypso - 03-15-2015 SA v SL and AUS v PAK will be good viewing Re: The QFs matchups - DownUnda - 03-15-2015 Pak cannot nor will not beat both Aus and NZed to advance Re: The QFs matchups - Rowe992 - 03-15-2015 Well these match ups will be very interesting to watch. I think India and Australia will more than likely make it to the semi-finals but the other two matches will be very interesting especially if the West Indies shows up and South Africa against Sri-Lanka will be a cracker. Re: The QFs matchups - ketchim - 03-15-2015 West Indies will thump New Zealand. say you heard it here first
Re: The QFs matchups - DownUnda - 03-15-2015 no one can fault you for dreaming bro ![]() Yall struggled to beat UAE, yuh really think NZed will be less of a challenge? Re: The QFs matchups - ketchim - 03-15-2015 What struggle ? We were trying to get Jason his 5Fer and see IF he can BOWL 10 overs on the Trot. He did the 10 overs on the Trot : BUT only managed a 4Fer. In the KNOCKOUTS : we will hold him back for 2 overs at the death