Quote:all i recall is his thug behavior including slapping Tino wid a Shoe
wat...upside Tino's head ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it didn't work
Quote:all i recall is his thug behavior including slapping Tino wid a Shoe
Quote:and marrid pictures bride wearing white while fetching pickney

Quote:If this chap is such a fraud and insignificant let him fade away into the twilight.
The fact it was found necessary to start a thread to effectively attempt to slag the man off shows how significant he is, like a nemesis, in the eyes of some! That linked with the Triniobsessionists makes for a very sad combination.
If you are a nobody, no one talks about you.
My personal view on Polly is that he is a good ODI and T20 cricketer in the context of Windies cricket.
He took ages, like many West Indians, to come good in ODIs but he was improving.
In terms of his behaviour, I find it unnecessary and tantamount to over aggressiveness and intimidation. Although it takes all sorts, he should be seriously reprimanded when he, and others, cross the mark.
He has a right to make his choices and in so doing gives an opportunity to another.
...but you will have to get the upper han' fuh dat.