Bye Bye Pommies

DownUnda · 03-09-2015, 08:47 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to see the Pommies get their colllective arses whipped  Big Grin Big Grin

by BANGLADESH no less  Big Grin Big Grin

Let's hope WI don't get the same treatment from the UAE Smile

Finally the English have been knocked off their high horses and now they can realize that they are not as good in limited overs cricket as they may believe. I can't forget how the English press ridicule the West Indies over a practice match they played with England and now finally they have something to talk about. Let us see who will be the scapegoat this time.

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96350.msg624322#msg624322 date=1425901620]
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to see the Pommies get their colllective arses whipped  Big Grin Big Grin

by BANGLADESH no less  Big Grin Big Grin

Haha!!  You just couldn't resist... could you?  Big Grin  ;D

Watch out for yuh lil brothers across the Tasman  8)

This is not good .... :-[

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=96350.msg624332#msg624332 date=1425904479]
Let's hope WI don't get the same treatment from the UAE Smile

who gives ah phuck for sh!tty hopes like this >Sad >Sad >Sad

the UAE must cut Lloyd and Skameron's team's rarse fully, comprehensively, completely, shamefully, disrespectfully, with no respect and concern..jess pure lixx. >Sad >Sad >Sad eff the west indies.

and dont you have your Indian team to support..whats with all this hypocrite support fuh the west indies ::confused::
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

Mapoui , that still will NOT reinstate Brabits and PollyPieces  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96350.msg624355#msg624355 date=1425908856]
Mapoui , that still will NOT reinstate Brabits and PollyPieces  Tongue

no!  with the re-election of ol' Skam dat wont happen.

deh are done! stick dem with ah fork.  but stick west indies cricket too.  we are done..well cooked Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Just watch the ride in the Knock Out stage !

Trini bad mind cant influence de outcome  Tongue

Goooooo  Wiiinndddiiiesss !

Raaallllyyyyyyyy !

wat trinny bad mind.  BG winning dung heap gih yuh spounce eh! >Sad 

but its dung heap and BG is really ah sh!t side underneath it all.  it will soon evaporate :-[ :-[ :-[