Bye Bye Pommies - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Bye Bye Pommies (/thread-23564.html) Pages:
Bye Bye Pommies - DownUnda - 03-09-2015 ![]() Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to see the Pommies get their colllective arses whipped ![]() by BANGLADESH no less
Re: Bye Bye Pommies - boquiesse - 03-09-2015 Let's hope WI don't get the same treatment from the UAE
Re: Bye Bye Pommies - Rowe992 - 03-09-2015 Finally the English have been knocked off their high horses and now they can realize that they are not as good in limited overs cricket as they may believe. I can't forget how the English press ridicule the West Indies over a practice match they played with England and now finally they have something to talk about. Let us see who will be the scapegoat this time. Re: Bye Bye Pommies - Calypso - 03-09-2015 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=96350.msg624322#msg624322 date=1425901620] ![]() Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to see the Pommies get their colllective arses whipped ![]() by BANGLADESH no less ![]() [/quote] Haha!! You just couldn't resist... could you? ;DWatch out for yuh lil brothers across the Tasman 8) Re: Bye Bye Pommies - ketchim - 03-09-2015 This is not good .... :-[ Re: Bye Bye Pommies - mapoui - 03-09-2015 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=96350.msg624332#msg624332 date=1425904479] Let's hope WI don't get the same treatment from the UAE [/quote] who gives ah phuck for sh!tty hopes like this > > > the UAE must cut Lloyd and Skameron's team's rarse fully, comprehensively, completely, shamefully, disrespectfully, with no respect and concern..jess pure lixx. > > > eff the west indies.and dont you have your Indian team to support..whats with all this hypocrite support fuh the west indies ::confused:: > > > > > > > > > >
Re: Bye Bye Pommies - ketchim - 03-09-2015 Mapoui , that still will NOT reinstate Brabits and PollyPieces
Re: Bye Bye Pommies - mapoui - 03-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96350.msg624355#msg624355 date=1425908856] Mapoui , that still will NOT reinstate Brabits and PollyPieces [/quote] no! with the re-election of ol' Skam dat wont happen. deh are done! stick dem with ah fork. but stick west indies cricket too. we are done..well cooked
Re: Bye Bye Pommies - ketchim - 03-09-2015 Just watch the ride in the Knock Out stage ! Trini bad mind cant influence de outcome ![]() Goooooo Wiiinndddiiiesss ! Raaallllyyyyyyyy ! Re: Bye Bye Pommies - mapoui - 03-09-2015 wat trinny bad mind. BG winning dung heap gih yuh spounce eh! > but its dung heap and BG is really ah sh!t side underneath it all. it will soon evaporate :-[ :-[ :-[ |