☼☼☼☼ Lloyd : Nowhere To Turn ☼☼☼☼

ketchim · 02-28-2015, 02:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you doh know what senility is..freezing and marooned out here in Hamilton I am expert. di'ze how I sussed Lloyd.

by the way how is it in the wilds of Scarberia..snow all melted, nice and sunny, summer warm already.  no freezing and marooned out there eh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
nice Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I don't play lotto max man..only when the prize is 50 million or so but I missed this one.  I like Lottario myself.  that wud be the second one in Hamilton. a chinese guy not to far from me this side won it and disappeared.  told none of his friends...jess took the money and ran

smart man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96167.msg628055#msg628055 date=1427247530]
I did ! and my eyes saw de 71 year old , relaxed in a Guyana ShirtJac[/quote]\

Real nice pic  8) ...but not such a nice fitting shirt-jac  :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96167.msg628065#msg628065 date=1427270472]
[size=10pt]I am expert. di'ze how I sussed Lloyd.[/size]

Must be a Trini ting wid you and Mail : U guys know not that you know NOT !  Tongue

“He who knows not and knows not he knows not: he is a fool - shun him.
He who knows not and knows he knows not: he is simple - teach him.
He who knows and knows not he knows: he is asleep - wake him.
He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise - follow him.”

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96167.msg628126#msg628126 date=1427300932]
Must be a Trini ting wid you and Mail : U guys know not that you know NOT !  Tongue

“He who knows not and knows not he knows not: he is a fool - shun him.
He who knows not and knows he knows not: he is simple - teach him.
He who knows and knows not he knows: he is asleep - wake him.
He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise - follow him.”

hey!  but we we not lonely.  we have a lot of company out here..including you.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Dude,

Read the LAST line in that quote that my Father instilled on us.... .

That is me  Tongue

take a good look at Lloyd.  soon he will be Lord Lloyd.  he has been training himself into an impression of aristocratic incompetence long time now.

dat incompetence will will soon assist greatly in crash whats left of west indies cricket.  is that what you really playing for ketchim. one can never tell what a man like you is really after..whom you actually hate and wish to see destroyed.  sincerity is such a biatch.  it does now walk with an identity tag Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

:-[ :-[
:-[

Quote:He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise - follow him.

right..the same guy who refused to agree to the principle of black people being free to act within the law to help their massive problem of racism in ontario schools by creating black themed schools.

that was..no doubt still is..very wise and knowledgeable indeed..

yur dad instilled racism as wisdom in yuh soul and you proud of it!.  sweet Sad Sad Sad

Picong , Commes , and Bacchanal GETS you , nowhere  Tongue

U getting wuss than Mail ...

Black school in Ontario on a Clive Lloyd thread...Trinis **sigh**

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96167.msg628145#msg628145 date=1427303512]
Picong , Commes , and Bacchanal GETS you , nowhere  Tongue

U getting wuss than Mail ...

Black school in Ontario on a Clive Lloyd thread...Trinis **sigh**

honing your propaganda skills..its like Russia invaded and captured Crimea.
far-fetched and disconnected allusion also ::confused::

interesting Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Now Russian and Crimea.

Look Mapoui , go read one of those bizarre Blogs you keep posting Links

and stop yuh Picong  ! Tongue