you doh know what senility is..freezing and marooned out here in Hamilton I am expert. di'ze how I sussed Lloyd.
by the way how is it in the wilds of Scarberia..snow all melted, nice and sunny, summer warm already. no freezing and marooned out there eh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
nice

I don't play lotto max man..only when the prize is 50 million or so but I missed this one. I like Lottario myself. that wud be the second one in Hamilton. a chinese guy not to far from me this side won it and disappeared. told none of his friends...jess took the money and ran
smart man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
by the way how is it in the wilds of Scarberia..snow all melted, nice and sunny, summer warm already. no freezing and marooned out there eh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
nice

I don't play lotto max man..only when the prize is 50 million or so but I missed this one. I like Lottario myself. that wud be the second one in Hamilton. a chinese guy not to far from me this side won it and disappeared. told none of his friends...jess took the money and ran
smart man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::