Eureka ! Kwami ,SCA Snoopster et al

ketchim · 02-22-2015, 02:11 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96047.msg621078#msg621078 date=1424625382]
why isnt my name on the list......

when did I become et al.......I am a fourth class citizen now now worthy of individualization...

now you realize you are fourth class?    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

so wat am I googs..closet hindu or fourth class ::confused::

make up yuh mind

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96047.msg621357#msg621357 date=1424719709]
wasn't just the other day you were telling Maps he is a closet Hindu?
Untouchable in the Caste system  ;D

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96047.msg621373#msg621373 date=1424722492]
so wat am I googs..closet hindu or fourth class ::confused::

make up yuh mind

a fourth class Hindu!!!!!!

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaha

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

or a fourth class closet hindu ....

Y'all gonna drive Pandit Mapoui : crazy !!

next ting he will join Snoopster and get a red dot on forehead  :-[

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=96047.msg621386#msg621386 date=1424724224]

wow!how things change...googs actually  making jokes and even have some people laffing. it does not take much eh :Smile

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=96047.msg621386#msg621386 date=1424724224]

and even support from some people.  Pheeew! wonder never ceases....

me ah Hindhu...  I would rather be  throwback Mughal.  dat wud put paid to googs and bring me into snoops line of fiyah.  in fact into the line of fiyah of everybody else here
everything else coming back around.  I would throw the fear of god into the sub continent and its NRI's

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96047.msg621400#msg621400 date=1424726674]
Y'all gonna drive Pandit Mapoui : crazy !!

next ting he will join Snoopster and get a red dot on forehead  :-[

since he is a trini, that would be "pundit Mapoui"  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=96047.msg621405#msg621405 date=1424727917]
I would rather be  throwback Mughal.  and bring me into snoops line of fiyah.

Snoop would say you deserting his atheist/anti theist line !

u were supposed to gih him full support on this LAZY line of thinking  ;D