Pepper Sauce Brunch!

mapoui · 02-19-2015, 01:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Gyal , go mekk yuh own !

even my 89 year ole Mom still blending up  Wink

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=95957.msg620129#msg620129 date=1424365053]
ayou men crazy....peppah sauce on toast?
seriously?

no no!  it cut very nice.  it depends on the pepper sauce.  I make my own VB.

I get pepper and limes..and lemons... from a chinese store on Cannon and Queen in Hamilton.  I make lemon pepper sauce and lime pepper sauce....

then I make one to which I add green onions, basil, green pepper, thyme and a bit of salt.  I guarantee no problems from tsauces you make yuhself.  I spread the lemon one on the toast.  it taste real good with the tea

I dont buy commercial pepper sauces.  deh thicken them up with corn starch..regular gmo corn starch.
I have no idea what else deh put in them

but I love straight lime and pepper..with a bit of salt.  no better pepper sauce than lime/pepper
Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95957.msg620117#msg620117 date=1424364063]
dangerously ..no food in my house so man mus' innovate

I have organic dark rye bread..the only safe bread for me.  and pepper sauce.

toasted up 2 slices spread the pepper and off I went.  delicious.

add a cp of dark tea..organic orange pekoe!

great taste..great meal.  warmed my soul :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Just a slice of bread with hot sauce and a cup of tea?  ::confused::

You on a diet Map?

he saving up to go back to Titty

nah nah nah!  it too cold outside to go shop so mih food run out.  dat is why I went to the supermarket  this evening and near freeze my rarse off.  I had to get some phood

like I jess make a mayonaise deh. with some eggs I bought..eggs whites, garlic,  some red onion, salt, coconut oil, olive oil.  ahhhhhh.  delicious,  toast up more rye and spread dat

but the toast and pepper was good...saved a life Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Me having a crusty toasted English muffin with a little cherry preserves and a hot cup of English breakfast tea.

Hmmm. Delicious.

Warm me up.  Smile